This post was craeted by a Anonymous  

Wishing his friend. A very special happy  birthday

Anonymous- My frd you don’t know how special you are for me

And you are my INFINITIIES

###

“It was June 6 Sam’s Day

The roses came but they took you away

Tattooed on my arm is a charm to disarm all the harm

Gotta keep myself calm but the truth is you’re gone

And I’ll never get to show you these songs SAM you should see the tours that I’m on I see you standing there next to my Own

Both singing along, yeah arm in arm

Now there are days when I’m losing my faith

Because the girl wasn’t good she was great

she say “Music was the home for your pain”

And explain I was young, he would say

Take that rage, put it on a page

Take the page to the stage

Blow the roof off the place

I’m trying to make you proud

Do everything you did

I hope you’re up there with God saying “That’s my Sam birthday!” hahahahaha

HAPPY BIRTHDAY”

##############:##::######

I think i told you the above one but what is next now will make you cry 

Thats for you 

“If all that I am

is to love and adore you

then my life is fulfilled

like a mythical prophecy

hidden in biblical text,

my heart was made for you

and loving you

is all that I am.

They say love is patient

and I’m with you

until the end of time,

with these gifts I got for you,

a message wrapped inside a kiss,

I hope when you open it up,

it shows you my world,

in a mirror I got for you.

And I’ll be there for you

because you are

all that I am.

I worship and adore you

with all that I am.

Painted rugs beneath me,

I stay down here for you

telling the Lord

that I thank Him for you,

a beautiful catch

in a world that’s

out to destroy you.

Down on bended knee,

hoarding my love for you,

and if I am a better man,

it’s all because of you

because all that I am

is a God fearing man

who kisses and adores you,

I love you,

I am all that I am

because of how I adore you.

My voice goes out

to the heavens and the skies,

and even the wind whispers

that you’re a necessity,

and every day I’m with you,

I’m blessed to be

all that I am,

and I’m with you.

Until the end of time.

This prophecy

is beyond space,

and time with you

is all I’ve got on my mind.

A mythical prophecy,

unearthed in those

brown eyes is my text

and this heart a bible.

Your love is patient,

and how you’re so kind.

When I open my eyes,

I see you, a beautiful gift

wrapped in a kiss,

endless kisses.

And I’ll be with you

until the end of time.

I said a prayer,

and there you were forming out of nothing in the painted sandstuk to my kness where I build a castle for you my beautiful Sam”

I know that its impossible to be with but still i want your hand in my hands

Thank you from the first day we meet each other 

But ya i know we cannot be together so who cares 

Edit

Soo its your day sam enjoy it n bye 

We cannot do anything because its 

One thought on “BEST WISHES FROM  BOY TO SOMEONE SPECIAL. (Must read )!!!

Leave a comment